Allergens information.

There is always a possibility that products may contain allergens. If you have a food allergy or you are sensitive to an ingredient, please don’t hesitate to call our phone number or write us an email to ensure we get your order just right! 

​All our allergens are in Bold on the product ingredients list, so please check packaging for allergen advice. Bessie’s also offer products which are Vegan and Gluten Free. Please ask for more information.